

Declaration and Certificate of Election Results

I, Kristen Newman, Clerk for the Municipality of Lakeshore, declare that during the regular municipal elections hosted by the Municipality of Lakeshore held on Monday, October 24, 2022, the certified candidates for the offices listed below marked with an asterisk (*) were elected.

I certify that the candidates listed below received the votes that appear beside their names.

Name (Last, First)	Office	Votes
Bailey, Tracey*	Mayor	5,638
Bain, Tom	Mayor	3,447
Monk, Dave	Deputy Mayor	4,154
Walstedt, Kirk*	Deputy Mayor	4,719
McNamara, Ryan*	Councillor – Ward 1	974
Panasiuk, Nick	Councillor – Ward 1	298
Byrne, Paddy*	Councillor – Ward 2	605
Hoffman, Michael	Councillor – Ward 2	468
Butera, Giovanni	Councillor – Ward 3	483
Santarossa, Kelsey*	Councillor – Ward 3	837
Seddik, Mohamed	Councillor – Ward 3	54
Alderson, Jennifer	Councillor – Ward 4	628
Aubin, Sarah	Councillor – Ward 4	188
Kerr, John*	Councillor – Ward 4	1,327
Anhorn, Steve	Councillor – Ward 5	312
McDermott, Tim	Councillor – Ward 5	647
Ruston, lan*	Councillor – Ward 5	656
Cecile, David	Councillor – Ward 6	178
Larue, David	Councillor – Ward 6	151
Vogler, Larissa*	Councillor – Ward 6	1,084

I further certify that there were 0 declined ballots and 1 rejected ballot.

Dated this 26th of October 2022

KD/15

Kristen Newman Clerk